play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Palm Motors LTD

At Palm Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Palm Motors LTD

Palm Motors LTD
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Volkswagen touran

    By Nathan B on 24 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service very well priced very well recommended so happy with my new car will use again many thanks


  • 5

    Great company

    By Deborah M on 17 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from here that had just come in and needed a little bodywork. Excellent service, guys are very knowledgable and honest and the bodywork done was top quality. Would definitely buy a used car from here again.


  • 5

    First class

    By Gareth A on 15 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy to deal with, knowledgeable salesman and a cracking price. Well recommended.


  • 5

    Dodgy sale, reset engine management light

    By Sam W on 13 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I take my good review back after 14 miles in to my Jeep Patriot engine management light comes on - power steering goes off - underneath starts banging - car stops working won’t start again. After 14 miles !!!!!!! Obviously reset engine management light before selling to me. Will be taking car back on the back of an AA truck this week.


  • 5

    Recent car purchase review

    By Cath M on 02 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my sons first car from here very recently, very polite and great customer service, they delivered the car to our doorstep, not pushy car salesmen they let us look round at our own pleasure and inspect the cars without being given a sales pitch but when asked were very forthcoming with the information, let us inspect paperwork and service records before buying the car, would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Best car purchase experience

    By Claire W on 29 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really stressful thing buying a car especially when you don’t know the company , we always think can we trust them , will the car be ok , is everything ok with the car etc , We bought my sons first car , no service history , I was so worried , took some time to think about it and when we decided to go ahead anyway hoping palm motors would help us out with a deal to do service or something they did everything they could to make it a great experience The car was checked over and paperwork given to me , and delivered the same day , no that’s how to put a smile on a teenagers face . Car is amazing and will be going back for the next 3 teenagers cars over the next few years Thanks so so much - Toyota aygo buyer , may 2021 We will be back


  • 5

    Seat Leon FR purchase

    By Sam D on 21 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service would highly recommend, made me feel at ease when buying my car had a slight problem but was resolved straight away with no issues and cost covered so very happy with my experience thanks again


  • 5

    I would really recommend this car garage!

    By Amber R on 10 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently brought a mini from here I’m really pleased with the car they went out of their way for me to ensure everything was perfect on the car the staff were incredibly helpful and professional and as a woman purchasing a car I felt at complete ease with this car garage they were happy to hold the car for me with a small deposit the car was really clean and exactly as described on auto trader I would definitely recommend! I was also a little concerned about something on the the car when I got home and they were happy to check it out for me and take it back in if necessary for further checks which in the end wasn’t necessary. Really happy with my purchase


‹ Prev Next ›