play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Palm Motors LTD

At Palm Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Palm Motors LTD

Palm Motors LTD
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service and fair price

    By Henry G on 16 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Sold my car to Palm Motors, the service was good and I got a fair price. They picked the car up and the process was very quick. Would recommend Palm Motors to anyone looking to sell their car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A great team to deal with. All questions were comprehensively dealt with and nothing was too much trouble. Really pleased with my vehicle, I would have no hesitation in recommending these guys. Many thanks


  • 5

    Nice cars, nice people, nice tea

    By David M on 27 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great people to deal with. No pressure and helpful. Bought a great Hyundai Santa Fe from here and was given a good part ex deal. I would definitely recommend Palm motors for your next used car.

    Reply from Palm Motors LTD on 04/12/21

    Thanks for taking the time to do the the dealer review. Really appreciate the kind words so thanks again from the full team.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Mike O on 28 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Audi R8 of them. Very polite staff and was a straight forward purchase. The advertisement was true and I Highly reccomend going to them.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Marta B on 25 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended By Marta B | 25 Sep 2021 Highly recommended to anyone Even though I didn't buy the car due to change in personal circumstances these guys were amazing! Very helpful, no pressure & understanding They knew what they were talking about & tried very hard to accommodate my needs I will be back & thank you very much


  • 5

    4x4 free lander

    By Richard A on 08 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good small garage bought 4x4 from them very happy only had 4 day


  • 5

    Single Female

    By Paula F on 29 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Zak at Palm made my selling experience really easy, safe and a no pressure environment being a lady owner in a predominantly male industry. He made the experience so pleasant that I advised my mum to use him as well when my parents were selling their car. He gave both of us a fair price for our vehicles made both transactions effortless, made prompt payments into our bank accounts and provided refreshments whilst we were there. I would recommend both Zak & Dave from Palm Motors to any female wishing to buy or sell as they are both genuine not intimidating in any way guys and it was a pleasure doing business with them!! Not always easy parting with a car that you have had since new and loved it…. Thanks Guys 👍


  • 5

    Great service, great dealership

    By Bradley B on 14 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service throughout the process and helped me out a lot ensuring the car was ready to collect when I needed it!


  • 5

    Efficient Dealer with Great Prices

    By Asher G on 08 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Sold me an excellent car at a good price. Clean and easy sale by the books, just how it should be. Hassle free and easy to deal with, would recommend.


  • 5

    Happy Audi A4 Special Edition owner

    By Chris S on 05 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    These guys at Palm Motors are very nice and relaxed to deal with, no pressure selling and very polite, I didn't feel pushed into buying a car from them and I was given lots of time to look at the car and have a test drive. I am now very happy with the car I bought from them and hope for many years driving my new car. I recommend this company.