play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Palm Motors LTD

At Palm Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Palm Motors LTD

Palm Motors LTD
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nothing too much trouble

    By Ian B on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, nothing was too much trouble, friendly and approachable, overall happy with my whole experience!


  • 5

    Friendly service value for money

    By Carmelo L on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and knowledge of true vehicle I purchased


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Eleshia C on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing sales people and overall amazing experience in buying my first car. The car is immaculate


  • 5

    Surprise birthday present for my wife

    By Mark A on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start too finish 10/10 , I purchased the car for my wife and she absolutely loves it 😁


  • 5

    Kind, honest, knowledgeable and made it very easy

    By Gino P on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    This place is how things should be! Honest, helpful and really went the extra to find exactly what I wanted. Pleasure to deal with!


  • 5

    Ford CMAX, The Best and Quick Buy

    By Rutu S on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Palm Motors are very fair with the pricing and details they share about the cars they have. All the team is enthusiastic and happy to answer all questions to buyers satisfaction. Quite a broad selection of cars is available with Palm Motors. I purchased a car from Palm Motors however for personal reasons I wanted to change it. I went to exchange my car. It took me only one hour to select a car from a wide range (though it was difficult to choose one from many good cars) and do all the paperwork. A must visit place for those who are interested to buy good cars.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sam W on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good lads, worked with me to choose the correct car, honest and not pushy would recommend


  • 5

    Nice friendly people to deal with.

    By Scott L on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice enough people to deal with. Good price on there cars, Car got delivered and on time when they said it would. Had a small problem but got it fixed and the cost was covered. Seem like they care. Good communication when trying to fix the issue.


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience

    By Steve D on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free made easy by very friendly salesman. Lots of cars to chose from too


  • 5

    A Very good experience

    By Debra J on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    All round well looked after nice people to deal with