play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Palm Motors LTD

At Palm Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Palm Motors LTD

Palm Motors LTD
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Mark F on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pressure to purchase and given plenty of time to look over car thanks


  • 5

    Great service

    By Laura H on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guys from start to finish. Made it all easy and straightforward. Extremely happy with my VW Touran thank you.


  • 5

    Happy customer……

    By Karen V on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Definitely recommend..staff were helpful, friendly and professional, didn’t pressure me at all, very happy.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Justine L on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from the guys at Palm Motors, no pressure and great cars, would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Emma H on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at palm motors from start to finish! Top quality cars and super happy with the car I bought! Staff are super helpful and went through everything with me would definately choose this place again for my future cara


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Melissa A on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The team at Palm Motors where super helpful and friendly. Arranged a covid safe test drive and knew loads about the car I was interested in. I was really happy with my purchase and couldn’t recommend them enough. Great value as well.


  • 5

    Great value, reliable cars

    By Carrie H on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful staff, polite, well mannered, so so helpful, went out of there way to make everything as easy as possible, explained everything, highly recommend


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra

    By James B on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and would highly recommend to anyone! Great cars and great price! Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Buying a motor vehicle

    By Nathan M on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic people very helpful in helping me every way they could sorted everything out for me straight away no messing would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Buying my car

    By Natalie M on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly , will recommend to a friend ,