play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Palm Motors LTD

At Palm Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Palm Motors LTD

Palm Motors LTD
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and helpful

    By Patricia G on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a very knowledgeable experience at buying my first car ,Dave was very helpful in helping me choose the right car ,would highly recommend


  • 5

    Friendly Dealer

    By Azar H on 08 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Its a pleasure to have a purchase from this dealer. i found him very friendly and the whole process was very quick and smooth. Above of all I am very happy with the car.


  • 5

    5 star - would use again!

    By Amy A on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Palm Motors were brilliant in sorting a car for me! They called me straight away after I sent a request for contact and were more than helpful when it came to a part exchange and getting my new car to me. The fact they do a 14 day return if you’re not happy is new to me too. Minimal paperwork and no complications, was sorted easily and the next day my new car was here! Would use them again!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jennifer W on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    great experience very friendly staff and very helpful and knowledgable would highly recommend


  • 5

    Professional Polite Efficient

    By Sara C on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Palm Motors Ltd are very professional, efficient and honest, they delivered the car the next day! The staff are polite and helpful. I will definitely be recommending them to family and friends


  • 5

    Happy with Palm

    By Dino F on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice & easy process. Arrived test drove the car. Staff were super helpful. They gave me a fair part exchange price. They also included a 12 month MOT & 3 months warranty. Nice simple no nonsense transaction with genuine people. Would recommend & use again in the future……..


  • 5

    Great service

    By Haroon R on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest staff which lead to a great experience. Definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    Great service made buying a car easy.

    By Nigel D on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very knowledgeable would recommend palm motors 100%


  • 5

    Peugeot 308

    By Courtney B on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and very helpful, no pressure at all from the staff who where very polite, friendly and professional. Happy with my Peugeot 308 and even when i rang them up to explain it needed a new clutch they dealt with me very efficiently and paid towards the repair even though it wasn't covered within the warranty. Will definitely recommend for anyone wanting good cars at an affordable price!


  • 5

    Insignia Elite

    By Steve W on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant process.Turned up and test drove vehicle.Staff are very knowledgeable.We sorted out part exchange.They then gave me a new 12 month mot and3 months warranty.It was a pleasure to deal with genuine people.Would highly recommend