play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Palm Motors LTD

At Palm Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Palm Motors LTD

Palm Motors LTD
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service 10/10

    By Dean S on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience. Honest company. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Palm Motors LTD on 08/11/21

    Hi Dean, thank you very much for taking the time to do the review. It was an absolute pleasure for us to deal with you. Your kind words mean a lot to us and we hope you enjoyed your purchase. Thanks again from us all at Palm Motors LTD.


  • 5

    Highly recommend, Polite Staff

    By Nathan J on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend. Purchase was really easy as the staff were really helpful. I dealt with a chap called Dave and the purchase was done hassle free without any pressure. Top blokes and would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Here’s where your next car deal should be.

    By Stuart W on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming staff. Good knowledge of vehicle. Did not feel under any pressure to buy. Vehicle valeted and all paperwork present on day of collection as promised. Would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Simple, hassle free, great customer service

    By Oliver C on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Employees were kind and respectful. Easy sale and made me feel comfortable asking questions. Simple process from viewing the car to purchasing.


  • 5

    Would defo recommend

    By Tracey S on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Very helpful. Great Customer Service 👍🏻


  • 5

    BMW 120d Sport Plus

    By Sam H on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Put around 3k on the car since buying and everything is good. Had a good experience with these guys, helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    BMW X3 3.0D SE

    By Richard B on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The team at Palm Motors were polite, friendly, and helpful. The car supplied is excellent. Great value for money and does not look its age, they tend to select better condition cars to trade. Very pleased with the purchase. Recommended.


  • 5

    Helpful and efficiant

    By Graham A on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Palm Motors and the service was good. The salesmen were helpful, nothing seemed too much trouble and they gave a fair price on our old car as part exchange. I discovered a fault with the car after purchase and when I spoke to them they helped resolve the issue straight away.


  • 5

    Recommend to anyone

    By Joseph G on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    One of best sellers out there, nothing wrong with the car at all, best customer service there is, would recommend to buy from as there’s no issues what so ever, car came clean and ready. Top blokes. Quick responses also.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sunny P on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly to deal with. Would recommend to others