play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Palm Motors LTD

At Palm Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Palm Motors LTD

Palm Motors LTD
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service no problems hopefully 👍

    By We Jones on 10 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service nice van happy with the price

    Reply from Palm Motors LTD on 10/12/21

    Thanks, glad your happy with your new van. Really appreciate the kind words and feedback.


  • 5

    By Andy Scott on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy deal. They had all the paperwork ready for me. Got there, signed the papers and grabbed the car. Brilliant car and First Class Service. Highly recommend and will definitely be using these guys for my next car as well.

    Reply from Palm Motors LTD on 09/12/21

    Hi Andy, thanks for the review. Glad you loved your purchase and we really appreciate the kind words. Will be looking forward to do business with you again. Thanks again from the full team.


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Paul W on 07 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish it was a great experience. Honest blokes, car was as advertised and instant responses to all my queries. Had the car delivered to me +100 miles away. Zak was a star who arranged everything from a video of the car to the delivery itself. Thanks Zak!!


  • 5

    Review

    By Lewis Miller on 07 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Instant responses to all my queries, Great Customer Service and really Easy Purchase. Highly recommend!!

    Reply from Palm Motors LTD on 09/12/21

    Thanks for the review. Really appreciate the kind words. Glad you loved your purchase and thanks again from the full team.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Farzana Mahmood on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and very helpful. Easy deal and brilliant car. Would highly recommend and will definitely be purchasing from here again.

    Reply from Palm Motors LTD on 04/12/21

    Thanks for the review. Really appreciate it and will be looking forward to do business with you again.


  • 5

    Bought car from these guys would deffo recommend

    By Stuart H on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very freindly, made a good brew very upfront no messing went the extra mile for me very happy all round

    Reply from Palm Motors LTD on 18/11/21

    Hi Stuart, thanks for the review. It means a lot to us and it was a real pleasure dealing with yourself. We truly appreciate the kind words so Thanks again from us all at Palm Motors LTD.


  • 5

    I wouldn’t hesitate…

    By Nathan F on 17 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    After just having my fingers burner from a previous dealer, I very hesitant in buying another car. The gents running Palm Motors took all that apprehension away. They go above and beyond to make sure you’re happy with your purchase. Instant responses to all our queries. No shady practices going on here! I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another car from them in the future. All other dealers should take note, this is how buying a used car is supposed to be! Five stars!

    Reply from Palm Motors LTD on 17/11/21

    Hi Nathan, thanks for the review. It means a lot us and it was a real pleasure for us to look after you with the purchase of your new car. Glad your happy with your purchase and we’ll look forward to be doing business again with you. Thanks again from us all at Palm Motors LTD.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By John J on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great deal on vehicle Very friendly and helpful highly recommended THANK YOU

    Reply from Palm Motors LTD on 12/11/21

    Hi John, thanks for the review. It was a real pleasure for us to look after you with the purchase of your new van. Glad it was exactly what you were looking. The kinds words mean a lot so thanks again from all of us at Palm Motors LTD.


  • 5

    BMW 5 series

    By Bilal K on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a BMW 5 series of these fellas.Good customer service. They encourage you to view before paying any money as they want you to be satisfied .Everything they advertised was true.Zak was helpful was start to finish.Highly recommend.

    Reply from Palm Motors LTD on 08/11/21

    Hi Bilal, thank you very much for taking the time to do the review. It means a lot to us and it was a real pleasure for us to look after you with the purchase of your new BMW. I bet you had a great drive home and are enjoying yourself with the new purchase. We really appreciate the kind words. Thanks again from Zak and us all at Palm Motors LTD.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Douglas A on 07 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish,great communication and car was delivered to my door and part exchange went through easily.Would highly recommend

    Reply from Palm Motors LTD on 08/11/21

    Hi Douglas, thank you very much for taking the time to do the review. It means a lot to us and it was a real pleasure dealing with yourself. Glad you enjoyed your purchase and I bet your wife loved it to. Thanks again from us all at Palm Motors LTD.