play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Palm Motors LTD

At Palm Motors LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Palm Motors LTD

Palm Motors LTD
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Mark Edwards on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Rang up on a Monday and spoke to Harry who arranged the car to be delivered the same afternoon. Top deal on my part ex and couldn’t be much happier. Also received a call 2 weeks later to see how I was getting on. Brilliant car, highly recommend.

    Reply from Palm Motors LTD on 30/04/22

    Hiya Mark, thanks for the review. It was a pleasure doing business with you.🤝


  • 5

    By Claire James on 21 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff I’m really happy with my purchase

    Reply from Palm Motors LTD on 22/04/22

    Hiya Claire, thanks for the review. It was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Pleasant buying experience

    By Katie Ward on 13 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a used car from Palm Motors. Very pleased with the car and the experience of buying from them. Car was serviced cleaned and MOT just before collection and the price was good too.

    Reply from Palm Motors LTD on 22/04/22

    Hiya Katie, thanks for the kind words. It was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Great Selection, brilliant company

    By Anthony Billing on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of vans and cars. Purchased a van of these guys and it’s superb. Leaving this review after 6 month of ownership and no complaints whatsoever. The Mrs also purchased a lovely Nissan the other week of these guys and absolutely loves it. Lovely staff, Dave and Zak arranged everything from the paperwork to the delivery which made it a lot easier for us. A pleasurable experience and brilliant company. Definitely recommend Palm Motors to all looking for a new motor vehicle.

    Reply from Palm Motors LTD on 22/04/22

    Hiya Anthony, thanks for the review. It was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service!!!

    By Jason Orme on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently sold my wife’s car via Palm Motors Ltd and can not fault there customer service. From the initial call to the day the car was picked up the communication was excellent and the guys were excellent to deal with. Would not hesitate in recommended them and would defiantly do business again. Many Thanks!

    Reply from Palm Motors LTD on 22/04/22

    Hiya Jason, thanks for the review. It was a pleasure doing business with yourself.


  • 5

    Easy purchase, friendly staff

    By Amanda Morris on 06 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a great car. Owned the car for a while now and it’s perfect. Very friendly staff, got a good deal on my part ex. Car was as described and everything went through easily. Very happy with the purchase.😁


  • 5

    Brilliant Company

    By Chris Harvie on 27 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Mercedes C-Class of these fellas and it’s amazing. They sent me a video of the car as I live 2 hours+ away and the next day I made an appointment with them. Was welcomed really well by the team and it was a great experience. No pressure at all whilst viewing. Owned the car for a while now and no problems whatsoever. Would highly recommend Palm Motors LTD and will definitely be using them again.

    Reply from Palm Motors LTD on 29/01/22

    Hi Chris, thanks for the review. It was a pleasure dealing with yourself and we’ll be looking forward to do business with you again. Thanks again for the Kind words from the full team.


  • 5

    By Angela Grimes on 27 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nov 2021. Good selection of quality vehicles and very nice people to deal with. On entering office we were offered tea / coffee or water while we looked over documents and they can sort everything including tax and insurance for you to legally drive away there and then. A no hassle buy. 😊 Update January 2022 When I purchased my car from Palm Motors it did only have a short MOT so was told they would put a full ticket on it before taking away. However, I needed a car immediately that day so they assured me I could drop it back with them when MOT due in few months and they would put it through for me. I was dubious, as in past have chosen some bad car dealers who have let me down but Palm have been great. They picked it up and dropped it off to my home today and I now have a full MOT and they even paid for a door handle mechanism to be fitted which it needed as its been sticking. Zac the owner and his team, Dave and the other lads are a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Palm Motors LTD on 28/01/22

    Hi Angela, thanks for the kind words. Honestly it means a lot and it was a pleasure to deal with yourself. Glad you loved our service and we’d love to do business with you again. Thanks again from Zak, Dave and the full team.


  • 5

    By Geoff Snape on 15 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good costume service had a problem with my car and they did not hesitate to put it right Very friendly would definitely recommend palm motors and would buy a car again

    Reply from Palm Motors LTD on 15/12/21

    Thanks for the review. Really appreciate the kind words and it was a pleasure to deal with yourself.


  • 5

    By Brian Murphy on 11 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend. Brilliant car, first class service by Zak and easy purchase. Travelled from Scotland and left with the car in under an hour. Very happy with the purchase.

    Reply from Palm Motors LTD on 11/12/21

    Thanks for the kind words. Glad your happy with your new purchase and really appreciate the feedback.


‹ Prev Next ›